Login to dating website
Sign up


  • Last visit: 5 May 2021 at 08:54
  • 0
49 , Sagittarius
United States of America, Milwaukee
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a woman aged 25 to 37 for starting a family.
About me (freestyle)
  • I'm easy going, smart, sexy, and retired. I'm ready to have the right woman take me away I'm ready to travel the world and spend our lives together
I'm looking for
  • I'm looking for an honest, loyal, smart ,sexy, hardworking, animal lover, these are my traits hopefully yours too.
Personal Information
  • 205 cm, 150 kg, a few extra pounds, strawberry blond hair, Tattoos, Scars
  • Single
  • No, and I don't want any
  • Own a house
  • High School
  • Retired Buidler and trucker
  • I don't smoke, but I don't mind
  • Against alcohol
  • English(native speaker)
  • high school
  • country 80s rock
  • lawless
  • Hunting, fishing, hiking, canoeing, quads, snowmachines
  • the Rocky Mountains
  • love of a good woman
  • honesty, loyalty, compassion,
  • very important
  • http://loveopen.ru/page/jscholten999
Сайт знакомств loveopen.ru - это уникальный шанс обрести новых друзей или любовь. Здесь вы можете просто приятно провести время, читая раздел юмор или просматривая и комментирую фотографии. Познакомиться здесь проще простого - зарегистрируйтесь и задавайте свои услогвия поиска. На сайте около 5 миллионов анкет, так что скорее всего каждый сможет найти себе здесь подходящую пару. Желаем удачи.

  Rambler's Top100    
We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More